Wir organisieren Erfolg

Bernd Wiedemann
Geschäftsführender Gesellschafter
+49 (0)30 - 76 76 84-17
bernd.wiedemann@pcma.de
Businessprofil auf xing


QR-Code

Sara Werner
Prokuristin & Projekt Managerin
+49 (0)30 - 76 76 84-19
sara.werner@pcma.de
Businessprofil auf xing

QR-Code

 Antje Krämer
Office Manager
+49 (0)30 - 76 76 84-13
antje.kraemer@pcma.de

QR-Code

Tine Kuckhoff
Projekt Managerin
+49 (0)30 - 76 76 84-14
tine.kuckhoff@pcma.de

QR-Code

 

Parwane Ehrari
Projekt Managerin
+49 (0)30 - 76 76 84-23
parwane.ehrari@pcma.de

QR-Code

 

Alexander Scheibe
Projekt Manager
+49 (0)30 - 76 76 84-12
alexander.scheibe@pcma.de
Businessprofil auf xing

QR-Code

 

 

Markus Durst
Projekt Manager
+49 (0)30 - 76 76 84-15
markus.durst@pcma.de


QR-Code